Drum On Fire Riddim – Riddim World Records

MC Pattexx - Man A Star (Official Video)

Riddim World Records and Big League Music ZW present the Drum On Fire Riddim, featuring upcoming Zimbabwean dancehall artists gaining traction on the global scene. This hardcore dancehall ragga riddim is a modernized 90s dancehall sound, reminiscent of the golden era of real dancehall music.


  1. Don Creety – Whine Up Yuh Body
  2. Geniusmintol, Pimp Wacho, Dunger Lee – Done Talk
  3. Mc Pattexx – Man A Star
  4. Mojo Tahn – Position
  5. Botanist Mr Lamington – Can’T Get It Right
  6. Ak Don47 – Kill Dem Again
  7. Thelma Hearts – Breath
  8. Spragdocious – Live Wire
  9. Baba Kartel – Gimmie
  10. Master K – Body Good
  11. Dunger Lee – We Nuh Trust Dem
  12. Don Creety – Drums On Fire




drum on fire riddim 2024


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates