I’m Blessed Riddim (Ghetto Gospel) – Digital Vincent Studio

i-m blessed riddim -ghetto gospel

I’m Blessed Riddim (Ghetto Gospel) produced by Digital Vincent Studio 2024


  1. Akiem – New Blessings
  2. Ayso – Fii So Bung
  3. Baddyman – Blessie
  4. Bidemby & Wino – Gadu Blessie
  5. Chero – Wini Mang
  6. Kilii – Gadu Bigi
  7. Mario HotFire – GaangTangi
  8. Miseygie – Give Thanx
  9. Popi G – Koloku
  10. Prince Elon – I’m Blessed
  11. Recall – River and Valleys
  12. Seba – Gadu A Fesi
  13. Sheq – Daily Bread
  14. Starring Ninjo & MLG Kantjes – Don’t GiveUp
  15. Velo Asher – Lets Pray



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Releases

Trending Now