Fully Eight Riddim – Tazma Records

Fully Eight Riddim - Tazma Records

Fully Eight Riddim produced by Tazma Records 2024


  1. Lil D Ft. Lil Jab – Reck The Fete
  2. C4 – Two Years We Waiting
  3. Dark Rice – Big Ting
  4. Chop Boss – Girls And Liquor
  5. Smaddy – Sour’s
  6. Ice D Maniac Ft. Nana G – Gorilla
  7. Fire House – Bend Up Yo Back
  8. Don Link – Up Set
  9. Rebel – Kill You With Wine



Rebel -( Kill you With Wine ) - Fully Eight Riddim - 🇻🇨 Vincy Soca 2024

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Fully Eight Riddim – Tazma Records

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates