Roots Harmony Riddim – Riddim World Records

Roots Harmony Riddim Mix (Full) Feat. Norris Man, Lutan Fyah, Legal VOTG, Aima Moses (Novemb. 2023)

Roots Harmony Riddim produced by Riddim World Records 2023. Reggae music unites the world, delivering messages on daily socio-economic (and political) struggles and issues – life in general. This is our third reggae riddim album featuring artists from Jamaica, France, USA and Zimbabwe, all delivering powerful messages in their songs.


  1. Lutan Fyah – Like A King
  2. Aima Moses – Never Let Dem
  3. Norris Man – Africa
  4. Amaze – I Shall See God
  5. Legal VOTG – There Is Hope
  6. Thelma Hearts – Oh My God
  7. Don Creety – Righteous Among Nations
  8. MC Pattexx – Mek it Clap
  9. Dunger Lee x Pimp Wacho – Rova Mbichana
  10.  Riddimz Kalacta x GeniusMintol – Roots Harmony Riddim Instrumental






Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

A Summary of Vybz Kartel Murder Appeal Case at The Privy Council

httpv:// The Privy Council met to discuss an appeal in the criminal case involving Adijah Palmer (also known as Vybz Kartel) and others on February...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

1Maniac – Charge Up

Intence – Shh

Trending Now

Latest Promo Packs