Eternity Riddim – Arsenal Kid 1214

eternity riddim

Eternity Riddim by Arsenal Kid 1214 and Bobbyrich Records 2023


  1. Jahvillani – Bless Me (Clean)
  2. Jahvillani – Bless Me (Radio Edit)
  3. Yaksta – Heartbeat (Clean)
  4. Yaksta – Heartbeat (Radio Edit)
  5. Shaka – Bad Gyal (Clean)
  6. Shaka – Bad Gyal (Radio Edit)
  7. Nicko Blast – Protect Me (Clean)
  8. Nicko Blast – Protect Me (Radio Edit)
  9. Dilly Don – Hold Mi Own (Clean)
  10. Dilly Don – Hold Mi Own (Radio Edit)
  11. Mili 1 – Deception (Clean)
  12. Mili 1 – Deception (Radio Edit)




Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Releases

Trending Now