808 Riddim – Orange Court Records

808 riddim - orange court records

808 RIDDIM produced by ORANGE COURT RECORDS 2023


  1. DxMZ, Jah Mist – Heart-Beating
  2. Jah Mist – Need Your Love
  3. Jah Mist – 808 Riddim
  4. Litkidd OCG, Jah Mist – Only One
  5. Mr Laddy, Jah Mist – Perfect
  6. Skip Dan, Jah Mist – Most Girls
  7. Toast Ocgena, Jah Mist – It’s A Love



Jayy Austin - This Love Will Last Long (Official Audio) | 808 Riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates