Sweet Pepper Riddim – Homebase

sweet pepper riddim - homebase



  1. Daville – Wuk You Tonight – (Clean)
  2. Daville – Wuk You Tonight – (Raw)
  3. Fucha Kid – Wine On Me
  4. Mauricia – Games
  5. Nekoyan – I Swear
  6. Sugar Jay – Ah Cyah Wait
  7. Young G – Shake It Up (Dancing Mood]
  8. Version – Sweet Pepper Riddim (Instrumental)
Sweet Pepper Riddim Mix (DJ Guardian) SOCA 2013

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Sweet Pepper Riddim – Homebase

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates