Hot Up Riddim – Inspired Music Concepts

hot up riddim - inspired music conceptsHOT UP RIDDIM produced by INSPIRED MUSIC CONCEPTS 2013Tracklist:

  1. Jessie James – Defend It (Raw)
  2. Jessie James – Defend It (Radio)
  3. Masicka – Ride It (Raw)
  4. Masicka – Ride It (Radio)
  5. Rickey Teetz – Just Clap (Raw)
  6. Rickey Teetz – Just Clap (Radio)
  7. Rushelle Aka Reggae Queen – Glue (Raw)
  8. Rushelle Aka Reggae Queen – Glue (Radio)
  9. Stainless – Hunt Fi Mine
  10. Phantom – Hot Up Riddim Version
Rickey Teetz - Just Clap | Hot Up Riddim | February 2013

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates