Uncle Riddim – Architect Records

uncle riddim - architect records



  1. Hotta Mud – We Alone
  2. Tek Style – Di System (Too Hard)
  3. Determine – Safe Sex
  4. King David – Swagga So
  5. Yashuwan – Stay In School
  6. I Marley – People Think Positive
  7. Grinds Man – We Need Selection
  8. Shakespear – Ganja Fi Blaze
  9. Food Kartel – Ulsta Stomach
  10. Niko – Evil Medz
  11. Caan Stop – Cologne
  12. Nuclear – Nah Tek
  13. Rudie Classic – Back To School
  14. Little Devon – Cant Tek Di Pressure
  15. Lutan Fyah – Girls Dem Bobo
  16. Deva Bratt – Write Me Letter
  17. Fambo – Message In A Bottle
  18. Polka Dat – Premises
  19. Lady Fox – Puff Till Mi High
  20. Leego – Dem Bex
Uncle Riddim Mix [January 2012] [Architect Records]

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates