Absinthe Riddim – Jus Eazy Productions

absinthe riddim - jus eazy productionsABSINTHE RIDDIM produced by JUS EAZY PRODUCTIONS 2012Tracklist:
  1. Anarahk – Inna Di Party
  2. Future Fambo – Alcoholic
  3. Richie Loop – Holiday
  4. Denyque – One More Night
  5. Alwayne – Heart On Fire (All U Need)
  6. Toi – Freeze Time
  7. Red Fox Ft DeShaun – Your Love
  8. Micha Ciselle – How Do I Say Goodbye
  9. Voicemail – U & I
  10. QQ – Turn Me On
  11. Ajrenalin – Shot Abroad


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Absinthe Riddim – Jus Eazy Productions

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates