Yung Riddim – Adidjahiem/Notnice Records


The Yung Riddim is a modern dancehall album recorded in 2011 and first released in March 2011. The album features a variety of tracks from different artists, showcasing the versatility and vibrancy of the dancehall genre. Produced by Adidjahiem Records and Notnice Records, the Yung Riddim album includes songs such as “Another Guy” by Jah Vinci, “Love Hurts” by Gaza Maxwell, “What Would I Do” by Merital Family, “She Gone” by Popcaan, “Can’t Get Enough” by Shawn Storm, and “Don’t Move” by Vybz Kartel. The compilation offers a mix of energetic beats, emotive lyrics, and captivating melodies, capturing the essence of the dancehall music scene. The Yung Riddim album continues to be celebrated for its contribution to the dancehall genre and its representation of the talent within the industry.



  1. Jah vinci – another guy
  2. Maxwell – love hurts
  3. Merital – what would i do
  4. Popcaan – she gone
  5. Shawn storm – can’t get enough
  6. Vybz kartel – don’t move

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now