Skitzo Riddim

skitzo riddim

Skitzo Riddim 2010

Tracklist:01- Spragga Benz- Dem A Hate02- Kevin Lyttle- Take A Ride03- Calico- Link Up04- Ward 21– Snap Crackle Pop (Raw)06- Mr. Lexx- Say Dem A Wife (Clean)07- Mr. Lexx- Say Dem A Wife (Raw)09- Sizzla– Put Jah Before U (Raw)09- Sizzla- Put Jah Before U10- Bling Dawg Aka Rickie Rudie- Question11- Vybz Kartel- Goodas Fi Real (Raw)13- Wayne Marshall- Rise And Fall14- Mr. Easy- Mad Love (Raw)16- Nitty Kutchie- Smoke Weed17- Don Yute- Boo18- Skitzo Riddim – Dub

skitzo riddim

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.



Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now