Kakoo Riddim – Rootdown Records

kakoo riddim - rootdown records



  1. Anthony B – Praise The King
  2. Cali P – Tek De Beam
  3. Dynamq – Boogie Rock
  4. Jaqee – Kokoo Girl
  5. Lloyd Brown – She Nah Easy
  6. Louie Culture – Do Something
  7. Maxim – Eure Gute Laune
  8. Natural Black – Joy And Happiness
  9. Nosliw – Nazis Raus
  10. Rojah Phad Full – Hin Und Weg
  11. Slonesta – Kokoo Junge
  12. Smiley – Lively Road
  13. Version – Kokoo Riddim
  14. Winston Mcanuff – Dont Blame It
Anthony B - Praise The King (Kokoo Riddim) 2010

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates