Heart Melodies Riddim – Flava Squad Records

heart melodies riddim - flava squad records

Heart Melodies Riddim produced by Flava Squad Records 2010


  1. Anthony B – Broken Dreams
  2. Anthony Que – All Night
  3. Brimestone – In Times Of Trouble
  4. Capleton – Some Day
  5. Gyptian – Say A Prayer
  6. Khago – From The Slum
  7. Nitty Kutchie – Guide Me Jah
  8. Nova – Vision Of Happiness

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates