Respond Riddim – Pow Pow Productions

Respond Riddim (Pow Pow 2009) Natural Black / Ninjah Ford / Lutan Fyah / Ginjah

Respond Riddim produced by Pow Pow Productions 2009


  1. Gentleman – Respond To Yourself
  2. Natural Black – Manipulate
  3. Lutan Fyah – No Tribulation
  4. Ginjah – Talk Dem A Talk
  5. Nature – Falling In Love Again
  6. Raymond Wright – Dreams Come True
  7. Ninja Ford – Doing My Own Ting
  8. Zareb – When I Rise
  9. Malijah – What Would I Do
  10. Levy Mayers – Just Wanna Sing
  11. Avaran – Times Getting Serious
  12. Anthony Locks – Many Will Rise
  13. Singing U – Care For You
  14. Pampi Judah – Capture My Soul
  15. Crystal Axe – Holding Back
  16. Tenna Star Love
  17. Elijah Prophet – Life
  18. Pow Pow Productions – Respond (Version)



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.



Search Riddim or Song

Latest Releases

Trending Now