Love Trap Riddim – Country Boyz Foundation


Love Trap Riddim produced by Country Boyz Foundation 2009


  1. Franz Job – No More – Jah
  2. Candice Lee – So Deep – Jah
  3. King David – Passport – Jah
  4. Jah Sesco – Ya Love Is Real – Jah
  5. Million Voice – Joy – Jah
  6. Jah Defender – Careless Ithiopians – Jah
  7. Ras Pilot – Jah Light – Jah
  8. Clifton Yeates – When Can I See Her Again – Jah
  9. Dainjamental – Thy Kingdom Come – Jah
  10. Country Boyz Foundation – Love Trap Riddim – Jah



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Love Trap Riddim – Country Boyz Foundation

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates