Kollege Riddim

kollege riddim

Kollege Riddim 2009


  1. Highrie Priest – Crucial Times
  2. Shamir – Gat To Let You Know
  3. Eddloks – Willow Tree
  4. Galumoz – Live Up
  5. Ousmane – A Little More Love
  6. Banian – Never Want To See
  7. Mc Bayo – Dreams
  8. Skeleton Man – Tunawamulika
  9. Spragga Nuts – Remember
  10. Talisman – We All Need
  11. Sis Tina – Bye Bye My Love
  12. Tonnez – Really Dont Know
  13. Warriors Ras Mtapa – Positive Teachings
  14. Kollege Riddim – Version
Kollege Riddim (Instrumental Version)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

Previous release
Next release
More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates