Index Riddim – Vis Records

Index Riddim - Vis Records

Index Riddim produced by Vis Records 2009


  1. Anthony B – Mama
  2. Sizzla – People A Suffer
  3. Lutan Fyah – Really And Truly
  4. Little Hero – On And On
  5. Gowdie Ranks – Im A Jamaican
  6. Ricky General – World Cry
  7. Tyrical – Im From
  8. Version – Index Riddim
Index riddim mix - Vis Records 2009

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos


Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates