Ghetto Riddim – Vp Records


Ghetto Riddim – Vp Records 2009


  1. Albarosie Feat The Tamlins – Garrison
  2. Anthony B – Cold Blooded Murderer
  3. Christopher Martin – Country Boy
  4. Chuck Fendah – I Am For The Poor
  5. Etana – Mocking Bird
  6. Ginjah – Solidarity
  7. Gyptian – Revelations
  8. Khago – Friend Enemy
  9. Konshens – Insanity
  10. Kris Kelly – Big Woman Ting
  11. Louie Culture – Sentence
  12. Lutan Fyah – Gangsta Living
  13. Nitty Kutchie – Welcome
  14. No Doubt Records – Ghetto Riddim Version
  15. Peetah Morgan Feat Busy Signal – Unfair
  16. Prophecy – Peacy And Unity
  17. Richie Spice – Who Dat
  18. Tony Curtis – Jamaica
  19. Ziggi – Back Biters

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates