Golden Gate Riddim – A.M.G Productions



  1. C Sharp – Whats The Matter With The World
  2. D Major – Speak The Truth
  3. Fanton Mojah – Let Me Be The One
  4. Hyah Slice – Love Is An Action Word
  5. Iceman – What If
  6. Instrumental – Golden Gate Riddim
  7. Konshens – Dont Waste Your Talent
  8. Lukie D – Rescue Me
  9. Nicky B – Anybody Out There
  10. Omari – Why
  11. Tessane Chin – Broken Melody (Semi Accapella Mix)
  12. Tessane Chin – Broken Melody
  13. Tifa – I Dont Know
  14. Torch – Red
  15. Ward Keep Me Warm
  16. Zereb And Ninja Ford – Love Is Coming At You
Konshens - Dont Waste Your Talent (Golden Gate Riddim) 2008

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases