Dem Gal Sittin Riddim – Ward 21

dem gal sittin riddim - ward 21

DEM GAL SITTIN RIDDIM produced by WARD 21 2008


  1. Lady saw – go deh go deh
  2. Macka diamond – all over me
  3. Spice – dun out
  4. Tifa – crawny gal
  5. Timberlee – no stress
  6. Natalie storm – anuh my fault
  7. D’angel – lucky charm
  8. Stacious – inna mi class
  9. Ms thing – dem call me
  10. Cecile – vicegrip
  11. Lady g – beg and trust
  12. Queen paula – dissmiss them

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates