Natural Disaster Riddim – Chimney Records

natural disaster riddim - chimney records



  1. Sizzla – Dem Hype
  2. Delly Ranx – Put It On You
  3. Nicky B – She Got It
  4. Farenheit Feat Kurup – Come Flex
  5. Vybz Kartel – Wine Pon Yuh
  6. Sanjay – Ball An Beg
  7. Terro 3000 – Get Mad
  8. Voicemail – How You
  9. Cezar – All Night
  10. Sample 6 – Just Dance
  11. Michael Andrew Feat Ruption – Build It
  12. Calico – Mek Me See
  13. Anarchy – Loyal To Me
  14. Version – Natural Disaster

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Recent Releases