Thugs Riddim – El Paso

thugs riddim - el paso

THUGS RIDDIM produced by EL PASO 1999


  1. Beenie Man – Pigeon
  2. Fredi Kruga – He’s A Dog
  3. Johnny P – Bounce Around
  4. Merciless & Future Troubles – Man A Thug
  5. Sean Paul – Enemy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates