Refugee Riddim – Annex Records

refugee riddim - annex records

Refugee Riddim – Annex Records 1998


  1. Alley Cat – Soso Bruise
  2. Angel Doolas X Captain Barkey X Wickerman – Ambitions
  3. Anthony B – Nasty People
  4. Beenie Man X Sanchez – Call Us Refugee
  5. Chrisinti – Hail Him
  6. Determine – Set Up
  7. Frisco Kid X Mr Vegas – Tell Dem Secret
  8. Little Hero – Mountain Side
  9. Merciless – Country 1 Town
  10. Merciless – Vocabulary
  11. Refugee – I Am Man
  12. Refugee – Version
Refugee Riddim Mix 1997 (Annex)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today