Cross The Border Riddim (Tekno Riddim) – Shelly Power

tekno riddim - shelly power

Cross The Border Riddim (aka Tekno Riddim) produced by Ephraim (Shelly) Barrett and D. Mills for Shelly Power Records 1994


  1. Baby Wayne – Wey Dem A Defend
  2. Chuckle Berry – Girls Want Cash
  3. Judas – Blessed Is The Man
  4. Ninja Kid & Bajie – Gal A Run
  5. Red Dragon – Empty Bottle
  6. Stacha Ranks – Sufferation
  7. Cross The Border Riddim – Instrumental
Cross The Border Riddim Mix (1994) Red Dragon,Baby Wayne,Ninja Kid & More (Shelly Power)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today