Taxi Riddim – Penthouse Records (1980s Version)

taxi riddim - penthouse records

TAXI RIDDIM produced by D. Germain for PENTHOUSE RECORDS 1989


  1. Andi – Who’s Sad, Happy Or Gay
  2. Apache Scratchie – Fancy Girl
  3. Audrey Hall – Nobody Else But Me
  4. Crystal – Ben
  5. Junie Ranks – Stop Distressing Woman
  6. Nigger Mikey – Can’t Rule Me
  7. Scotty – Shining Star
  8. Tony Rebel – New Dj Is Coming
  9. Wayne Wonder – Anything For You
  10. Wayne Wonder – Fast Car
Wayne Wonder - Fast Car

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Latest Releases/Updates

Trending Today