Super Stars Hit Parade Vol 2-1986

super stars hit parade vol 2-1986



  1. Admiral Bailey – Cock A Crow {What The Hell}
  2. Various Artists – Are You Sure (Don Angelo)
  3. Various Artists – Cry Over You (Cocoa Tea)
  4. Various Artists – Deh With You (Super Black)
  5. Various Artists – Fire Fire (Johnny Osbourne)
  6. Various Artists – Non A That (Tulloch T)
  7. Various Artists – Twist And Rock (Major Worries)
  8. Various Artists – Version (King Jammy & Digital)
  9. Various Artists – Version Instrumental (King Jammy & Digital)
  10. Various Artists – What The Hell (Echo Minott)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Download Riddim/Singles Promo

Subscribe to download any riddim or singles promo at DJ VIP Riddim World

More Related Releases

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Mix

Recent Updates