Lalabella Riddim – 1996 – Flames Records

La La Bella Riddim 1996 (Flames) Mix By Djeasy


  1. Tony Rebel – Jah Is By My Side
  2. Ras Shiloh – Are You Satisfied
  3. Little Kirk – God A Di Man
  4. Sesbastian – Mr. Speaker
  5. Everton Blender – Ghetto People Song
  6. Lebanculah, Sugar Black – Oh Jah
  7. Honey Comb – Hurt No More
  8. Uton Green – No Looking Back
  9. Aroon Silk – The Right Path
  10. Manna Fanna – Black People Unite
  11. Shanty Plus – Moving East
  12. Mutabaruka Ft Tony Rebel – Mama Land
  13. Lebanculah Ft Sugar Black – I Saw Sellassie I
  14. Tony Rebel – Foot Of The Mountain
  15. Tony Rebel – Nuh Inna Nothing


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Subscribe to Download or stream any riddim promos

Download Riddim Promos

Releases Similar to Lalabella Riddim – 1996 – Flames Records

Trending Today

Latest Releases/Updates