Kemet Riddim Artwork


Kemet Riddim Artwork

The indie label, Nico Star Music, launches the all female Reggae infused album “Queens In The Arena-Kemet Riddim”. Having an international flair with stars like Nadine Sutherland “It Takes One”, Pam Hall “What Yu Gonna Do” and Lady Ann “This Yah Route.”

Jamaica’s new female dee-jays Empress Priscilla from Waterhouse and Isafire from Stony Hill, were invited to join the all star line up.

The UK’s and Billboard accomplished singer Helen Rogers and new artist Dionne Reid, have also made their contributions, while Canada’s Vonnii showcases her talent. Hailing from the Big Apple of New York City are rising stars Chyna Nicole, Dionne Blaize and Michibella. South Florida’s upcoming singer Novel-T also is highlighted and Virginia’s own Lisay adds her southern touch.

Tania Nicole Sutherland conceptualized the all female album last August, inviting these amazing talents to empower women in music. This is the first all-female various album in recent years. The inspiration – Africa, where Kemet means Land of Black People.” “Queens In The Arena” demonstrates unity, circle of love, empowerment, sisterhood and pure talent.


  1. Nadine Sutherland – It Takes One
  2. Pam Hall – What Yu Gon Do
  3. Lady Ann – This Yah Route
  4. Chyna Nicole – Amazing
  5. Vonnii – Back to Destiny
  6. Dionne Reid – Be Alright
  7. Helen Rogers – Missing You
  8. Dionne Blaize – Me Too
  9. Novel-T – Tough Like a Diamond
  10. Empress Priscilla – Nah Go Follow
  11. Lisay – Tell Me
  12. Isafire – People of the World
  13. Michibella – Beauty for Ashes
  14. Tania Nicole Sutherland, Gary Sutherland & Mark Clarke – Kemet Riddim (feat. Ansel Collins)

Latest Trending Reggae Dancehall

© Riddim(s)World 2008 - 2022