Version To Version Volume 1 – Trojan Records

version to version volume 1 - trojan records



  1. Augustus Pablo – Java
  2. D Jago – Rebel Train
  3. Dennis Alcapone – Master Key
  4. Dennis Alcapone – Out Of This World
  5. Dennis Alcapone – The Great Woggie
  6. Jah T – Lick The Pipe Peter
  7. The Swans – Ramba
  8. U Roy – My Girl
  9. U Roy – Way Down South
  10. U Roy Junior – Live It Up
  11. Winston Prince – Africa
  12. Winston Scotland – Swing And Swag
Augustus Pablo - Java

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Search Riddim or Song

A Summary of Vybz Kartel Murder Appeal Case at The Privy Council

httpv:// The Privy Council met to discuss an appeal in the criminal case involving Adijah Palmer (also known as Vybz Kartel) and others on February...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Trending Now

Latest Promo Packs