Thursday, November 30, 2023

War Zone Riddim by Marshall Neeko

war zone riddim

War Zone Riddim produced by Marshall Neeko


  1. Assassin (aka Agent Sasco) – Nuh Matter
  2. Bounty Killer – Y Few K War
  3. Buju Banton – Nothing
  4. Ghost & East Coast – It’s All Over
  5. Greg Hines – Pum Pum
  6. Mega Banton – Gi Mi Dem
  7. Mitch – Sound Of A Gun
  8. G – Too Corrupt
  9. Lex – Dem Nuh Build Nuh Gun
  10. New Kidz – Man A Galis
  11. Nimran & Bad Cash – Time Like This
  12. Ras Peetah – Say Nothing
  13. Ras Shiloh & New Kidz – Paper Chase
  14. Sizzla – Lead Her
  15. Spragga Benz – Anti-Corruption
  16. Marshall Neeko – War Zone Riddim Version



War Zone Riddim Megamix (Marshall Neeko Remix 2023) Buju Banton, Bounty Killer, Sizzla, Assassin...



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Teejay Explains Choice to Sing for Women, Not ‘Rude Boys’

Dancehall sensation Teejay recently revealed that he prefers crafting songs for women over creating "bad man songs," following advice from industry veterans like Shaggy,...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims