Latest Riddims


Vybz Kartel – Teachas Pet (reality Tv Show) – Season 1 – Episodes 1-13

Vybz Kartel Teachas Pet

Teacha’s Pet is a reality TV dating show surrounding the love life and career of the Artiste Vybz Kartel. With his constant rise with his businesses and in the music industry, Kartel is plagued by people getting close to him and wanting to use him for the wrong reasons. Above it all he is looking for true love and genuine companionship from a special female. He goes on a Worldwide search in quest of the one person who truly deserves his heart, as he desperately searches to find the “Teacha’s Pet”.
Plot Outline:
20 girls all living together in one house doing daily challenges trying to win the love of one man. Throughout the process they will attempt to allow him to get to know them and their qualities, encouraging him to choose them as his one and only Teacha’s Pet.

Episode 1




Episode 2




Episode 3




Episode 4




Episode 5



Episode 6




Episode 7


Episode 8




Episode 9




Episode 10




Episode 11