Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Dancehall Sings Riddim by Roots Edition

dancehall sings riddim - roots edition



  1. Popcaan – Mad Me
  2. Konshens – Bad Man Heart
  3. I-Octane – Gangsta World
  4. Vybz Kartel – Never Stay around (Money Love Song)
  5. Spice – I Love You
  6. Demarco – Love & Happiness
  7. Masicka – just Can’t Do It
  8. Tifa – One Time
  9. RDX – Why Men Cheat
  10. Alkaline – Weh You Did Deh
  11. Chris Martin – Tell Me
  12. Bugle – False Prophets (Snake)
  13. Gappy Ranks – Duide Me
  14. Chris Martin ft.Azuzu – Pass Me A Blunt
  15. Charly Black – Now & Forever


Mix Dancehall Sings Riddim Roots Edition

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Dancehall Still Alive: Sean Paul Shuts Down the Naysayers!

Sean Paul is challenging the notion that dancehall is on the decline, asserting that his ongoing success is a testament to the genre's vitality. In...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims