Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Tropical Escape Riddim by Chimney Records

tropical escape riddim - chimney recordsTROPICAL ESCAPE RIDDIM – CHIMNEY RECORDS 2012


  1. Alaine Amazing
  2. Cecile Life Is So Precious
  3. Christopher Martin Too Big
  4. Chronixx Aint Know Giving In
  5. D Major Cant Let Me Go
  6. I Octane What About The Poor
  7. Kabaka Pyramid No Capitalist
  8. Queen Ifrica Lets Get Silly
  9. Romain Virgo Everlasting Love
  10. Tarrus Riley Gimme Likkle One Drop
  11. Zagga Never Give Up
  12. Jordan & Hizzle Tropical Escape Riddim (Instrumental)


Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Bounty Killer Reveals What Attracted Him to Vybz Kartel, Mavado, and Busy Signal in Alliance

Bounty Killer, a prominent figure in the dancehall scene known for his helpful disposition and talent development skills, recently discussed the traits that attracted...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims