Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Galore Riddim by Legends Records




  1. Baby G – Dem Bwoy Deh
  2. Beenie Man Wayne Marshall – How Yu Fi Dis
  3. Calico F. Leftside – Haters
  4. Calico Ft Leftside – Haters
  5. Dr Evil – Jamaica
  6. Dr Evil – More Punanny
  7. Elephant Man – Gone Up
  8. Flava Unit – Wine And Twist
  9. Franz Capone – We Are Hustling
  10. Future Troubles – Call Mi Phone
  11. Idonia – Chicken Head
  12. Lady Saw – Bed Noise
  13. Leftside & Esco – Wine Up Pon Her
  14. New Kidz F. Mitch – I’m A Gangsta
  15. Shano – Manco
  16. O.K – Breeder
  17. Tami Chin – Be Mine
  18. Version – Version Galore
  19. Vybz Kartel – Mek Wi Drink
  20. Wayne Marshall – Faggat Dem

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Jahshii’s Thankful Perspective Following Recent Car Crash

Jahshii encountered a car accident last Friday, yet the artiste seems to be in good condition, as he updated his fans on Saturday. Despite...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims