Sunday, December 3, 2023

Seasons Riddim by Don Corleon Records

seasons riddim - don corleon records



  1. Alaine – No Ordinary Love
  2. Anthony B – Love You Girl
  3. Fantan Mojah – Thanks And Praise
  4. Gyptian – Is There A Place
  5. Jah Cure – Love Is
  6. Jeffery Star – Picture Me And You
  7. Morgan Heritage – How Come
  8. Mr. Easy – Falling
  9. Natural Black – Far From Reality
  10. Sean Paul – Never Gonna Be The Same
  11. T.O.K – Tears
  12. Version – Season Version
  13. Vybz Kartel – Them Cant Stop We
  14. Wayne Marshall – Happy Days
  15. Wayne Wonder – I Believe

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Bounty Killer Criticizes the Dark Direction of Dancehall

Dancehall icon Bounty Killer doesn't hold back in expressing his dissatisfaction with the current state of the genre. Specifically, he critiques the modern Dancehall...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims