Friday, December 8, 2023

Pushy Pushy Riddim by Kamau Music Kingdom

pushy pushy riddim - kamau music kingdom

PUSHY PUSHY RIDDIM was produced by D. Wallace and W.Campbell for KAMAU MUSIC KINGDOM in 1999 featuring:


  1. Anthony B – Iron
  2. Capleton – Overtime Bomb
  3. Captain Barkey – Bun A Fire
  4. Mad Cobra – Curfew
  5. Pinchers & H Tompson- Nature Girl
  6. Powerman & Ninja Kid – Nuh Friend Fassy
  7. Ricky General – Gal Whore
  8. Shaka Demus & Marvelous – Ano So Wi Live
  9. Simpleton – Chucky Never Lucky
  10. Spanner Banner – Bashment Style
  11. Squidley Ranking – Gi Wey The Thing
  12. Zally – Pushy Pushy

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Jahshii’s Thankful Perspective Following Recent Car Crash

Jahshii encountered a car accident last Friday, yet the artiste seems to be in good condition, as he updated his fans on Saturday. Despite...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims