Thursday, December 7, 2023

Cymbal Riddim by Cj Records

cymbal riddim - cj records



  1. Ward 21 – Mr. Fassy
  2. Lexxus – Straight Up
  3. Admiral Bailey – What Time Is It
  4. Alley Cat & Dutty Cup Crew – Whole Heap A Vagina
  5. Ward 21 – Skettel Holocaust
  6. Powerman – Cowboy Lunch Time
  7. Passion X – Chill
  8. Alley Cat – Mean Machine
  9. Angel Doolas – Double Up
  10. Galaxy P – You Don’t Give A F
  11. 11-Elephant Man – Bad Man


Cymbal aka Skettel Riddim Mix (CJ Productions, 1999)

Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.


Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Vybz Kartel’s Appeal Attorney, Isat Buchanan, Receives a 2-Year Suspension

Attorney Isat Buchanan, the lead defense counsel for Vybz Kartel's appeal case, has been handed a two-year suspension by the General Legal Council (GLC),...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims