Tuesday, November 28, 2023

The President Riddim by Raggedy Joe Records

the president riddim - raggedy joe records

THE PRESIDENT RIDDIM was produced by A. Cameron and mixed and mastered by Collin “Bulby” York at 321 Strong & Mixing Lab Recording Studios for RAGGEDY JOE RECORDS 1998.


  1. Anthony Red Rose, Bounty Killer & Harry Toddler – Not My Type
  2. Buccaneer – One Way Out
  3. Captain Barkey & Angel Doolas – Imagine
  4. Frisco Kid – Shame Tree Dead
  5. Hawkeye – Hot Gal
  6. Little Kirk & Bling Dawg – Certain Gal
  7. Lukie D – My Way
  8. Ninja Ford – Too Much Fire
  9. Terry Linen & Silver Cat – Who A Di President
  10. Version – The President Riddim



Please take note: most (if not all) promo downloads are temporarily available on our website. Most expire within 72hours and up to 30 days. ‘Promos’ add the benefit of increasing exposure of releases and otherwise unknown or new production labels, artists, producers, DJs, and/or those that have a low reach on a global scale. Help support the reggae dancehall afrobeats music movement and copyright holders by streaming or buying the respective music on available platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music, etc.

Riddim Collections

Search Riddim or Song

Demarco’s $6M Demand Sparks Sting Clash Buzz!

Demarco seems open to a clash with Fully Bad at Sting but insists on a substantial fee for his participation. In a reposted live...

Latest Riddims

Latest Singles / Albums

Top 2023 Riddims